Contact

Magna-contact-1

The Magna MENA office is located on the 2nd floor of the MCN Hive – a bespoke multi-storey tower in Barsha Heights.

Our main contact number is +9714 445 4647   |      or click here to email us now!

Magna Offices contact details

Magna Global UAE
Bassem Massoud
CEO
bassem.massoud@mcnmena.com
+971 4 445 4647

Magna Global UAE
Lara Arbid
Deputy General Manager
Lara.arbid@magna-global.com
+971 4 445 4647

Magna Global UAE
Abdallah Safieddine
Business Director – Unilever
abdallah.safieddine@magna-global.com
+971 4 445 4649

Magna Global KSA
Nameer Abou Ismail
Business Director
nameer.abouismail@magna-global.com
+966 11 215 2211

Magna Global Lebanon
Carole Hayek
General Manager
carole.hayek@magna-global.com
+961 1 428428

Magna Global Egypt
Nihal Abdelaziz
Deputy General Manager
nabdelaziz@magna-global.com
+202 33 052823

Magna Morocco
Oussama Soraa
General Manager
oussama.soraa@magna-global.com
+ 212 662 303304

Magna Algeria
Khalil Ben Barkat
General Manager
khalil.benbarkat@magna-global.com
+ 213 555 334 803